De Red Boyz presents Take A Chance by Rex & The Rhythm


Written by: Rex, Barry Hill, Kerrie Thomas-Armstrong, Scott Galt and Michael Hulsmeier

Guitars: Rex

Bass: Damien ‘Nebby’ Neblett

Backing Vocals: Rex and Rochelle Griffith

Keys: Scott Galt

Drum Programming: Michael Hulsmeier

Mixed by: Anthony Lowhar at Commercial Music Inc.

Mastered by: Alex Psaroudakis at The Work Shop

Artwork: Mirkodellamonic