Superwoman By Nikita


Produced By: De Red Boyz | Written By: Khalen Alexander, Scott Galt, Michael Hulsmeier, Jamal Slocombe and Nikita Brown | Background Vocals By: Nikita Brown | Guitar By: Russell “Paddy” Padmore | Mixed and Mastered By: Andrew Denny

Did you Like or Dislike? Please Click and Rate. 🙂
[Total: 1 Average: 5]
, , , ,
Hide picture