Green Lion Crew’s newly released album ‘Riddim Full of Culture’, features artists Busy Signal, Kabaka Pyramid, Capleton, Jesse Royal, Pressure Busspipe, Dre Island, Mr. Williamz, Royal Blu, Runkus and many more. Released via Oakland based independent label Ineffable Records.

[fvplayer id=”506″]


  1. In This World by Busy Signal
  2. Nyahbinghi Mountains by Imeru Tafari x Addis Pablo
  3. Politricks by Mr Williamz x Kabaka Pyriamid x Addis Pablo
  4. Keep Blazin by Roe Summerz
  5. The Reign by Medisun
  6. Golden by Tydal Kamau
  7. Good Dayz by Roe Summerz
  8. For A While Now by Pressure Busspipe
  9. Selassie Calling by Runkus x Royal Blu x Medisun
  10. You Take Me High by Dre Island
  11. Vibin by Koro Fyah
  12. Days Of Old by Capleton
  13. Search Fi Di King by Zuggu Dan
  14. Burn Them Out by Nick Sefakis
  15. Skillful by Iotosh
  16. Rocking Ship by Jesse Royal X Kumar
  17. Praise Jah by Chino