Produced by: De Red Boyz
Written by: Water Street Boyz 
Music composed by: Scott Galt, Ian Webster and Michael Hulsmeier 
Guitar by: Barry “Barman” Hill
Bass by: Damien “Nebby” Neblett
Trombone by: Jomo Slusher 
Trumpet by: Kevyn Lynch 
Percussion by: Michael “Mikey” Hulsmeier
Backing vocals by: Rochelle Griffith and Ian Webster
Mixed and mastered by: Andrew Denny @ Drew’s Crib
Executive Producer: iWeb Entertainment