De Red Boyz Present: Ah Feeling It By Patrice Roberts


Produced by: De Red Boyz

Written by: Jason “Shaft” Bishop and Patrice Roberts 

Music Composed by: Jason “Shaft” Bishop, Scott Galt and Michael Hulsmeier 

Guitar by: Barry “Barman” Hill

Trumpet by: Kevyn Lynch

Trombone by: Jomo Slusher 

Backing Vocals by: Patrice Roberts and Scott Galt 

Bass by: Damien “Nebby” Neblett 

Percussion by: Frank “Foreigner Frank” Coppin 

Mix and Mastered by: Andrew Denny @ Drews Crib

Executive Producer: Patrice Roberts